Pilot Schedule Mishap

Tuesday, 23 October 2012 | Access Hour

The recent issue of the WORT station newsletter, the Radio Pilot, inadvertantly carried an Access Hour schedule from an earlier time. None of the dates or programs in the newsletter are correct. We apologize for the miscommunication!

 

Please keep an eye on the the emailed Radio Highlights and listen for on-air promotions about the programs to come!

 

These are them…

Monday, November 5 — Broom Street Theater and its 2012 and 2013 seasons

Monday, November 12 — Ken Rotar, author of the book Bricks of Truth.

Monday, November 19 — Girls and Ladies Rock Camps

Monday, November 26 — in a state of flux

Monday, December 3 — Venger As’Nas Satanis of the Cthulhu Cult

Monday, December 10 — David Bicknase, pianist and composer

Monday, December 17 — Donald Swadley on Terrence McKenna, Time Wave Zero, Novelty Theory

Monday, December 24 — Gil Halstead’s music for the holidays

Monday, December 31 — in a state of flux

Monday, January 7 and beyond — more later!!

The Access Hour
The Access Hour
Mondays @ 7:00 pm
accesshour, Various Hosts
WORT turns its airwaves over to members of the community. The show opens up radio production to people that have typically not been on the air before. The show is completely different from one week to the next. Guests have included community groups, musicians, aspiring DJs, story-tellers, call-in discussions, radio plays, live bands, fans of niche music, and lots of other topics.

rev. 52M