Menu
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Alchemy

+ Google Map
1980 Atwood Ave
Madison,WI53704United States
(608) 204-7644http://www.alchemycafe.net/

This venue is accessible.

Upcoming Events

May 2016
Free

Ted Keys Trio

Tue May 31 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
June 2016
Free

Boo Bradley

Wed June 1 @ 10:00 pm

Delta Blues

Find out more »
Free

DJs Radish and Dr. Funkenstein

Thu June 2 @ 10:00 pm

Grupo Balanca

Fri June 3 @ 10:00 pm

Brazillian

Find out more »
Free

Sortin’ the Mail

Sat June 4 @ 10:00 pm
Free

DJ $amroc

Mon June 6 @ 10:00 pm

Funk / Hip Hop

Find out more »
Free

Earth, Windsday and Fire

Tue June 7 @ 12:00 am

DJ Tribute

Find out more »
Free

Ted Keys Trio

Tue June 7 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

The Ted Keys Trio

Tue June 7 @ 10:00 pm
Free

Ted Keys Trio

Tue June 14 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Ted Keys Trio

Tue June 21 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Ted Keys Trio

Tue June 28 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
July 2016
Free

Ted Keys Trio

Tue July 5 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Ted Keys Trio

Tue July 12 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Ted Keys Trio

Tue July 19 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Ted Keys Trio

Tue July 26 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
August 2016
Free

Ted Keys Trio

Tue August 2 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Ted Keys Trio

Tue August 9 @ 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
+ Export Listed Events