Menu
Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Brink Lounge

+ Google Map
701 E. Washington Ave.
Madison,WI53704United States
608-661-8599http://www.thebrinklounge.com/

This venue is accessible.

Upcoming Events

June 2016
Free

Daniel Anderson Trio

Tue June 28 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Common Chord

Thu June 30 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

"From folk to swing and lots in between!" Michael Bryant and Tracy Jane Comer plus friends will offer a variety of material (originals and unique covers) featuring lots of harmonies, and a number of instruments (mostly things with strings). Musical pals including Alan Maslowski (percussion), Delores Jenison (vocals), and Faye Bruggink (clarinet) will join in for extra fun. AND, singer/songwriter Bruce Buttel will make a return guest appearance as well. FREE SHOW. Casual listening-oriented environment. The Brink Lounge is an…

Find out more »
July 2016
Free

Daniel Anderson Trio

Tue July 5 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Daniel Anderson Trio

Tue July 12 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Daniel Anderson Trio

Tue July 19 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Daniel Anderson Trio

Tue July 26 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
August 2016
Free

Daniel Anderson Trio

Tue August 2 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Daniel Anderson Trio

Tue August 9 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Daniel Anderson Trio

Tue August 16 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
Free

Daniel Anderson Trio

Tue August 23 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
+ Export Listed Events

WORT: Sticking It In Your Ears for 40 Years.  Donate Today!