Skip NavigationMenu

Submit your event to the WORT calendar.

When submitting music events to the WORT calendar, you must choose at least one music genre for a music event to be published.

Loading Events

« All Events

MURDER BALLADS

Thu November 26 @ 4:00 am

Submit your event to the WORT calendar.

When submitting music events to the WORT calendar, you must choose at least one music genre for a music event to be published.

Loading Events

« All Events

MURDER BALLADS

Thu November 26 @ 4:00 am

For the second in the Cold Cases series, Nick Cave will be joining former Bad Seeds Mick Harvey and Blixa Bargeld for a LIVE ‘Murder Ballads’ listen along and chat on Bad Seed TeeVee.
The event will start at 9pm AEDT / 10am GMT / 11am CET on 26 November.
IT’LL BE MURDER!

Details

Date:
Thu November 26
Time:
4:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online Event
WI

Submit your event to the WORT calendar.

When submitting music events to the WORT calendar, you must choose at least one music genre for a music event to be published.

Details

Date:
Thu November 26
Time:
4:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online Event
WI

Submit your event to the WORT calendar.

When submitting music events to the WORT calendar, you must choose at least one music genre for a music event to be published.

Return to Top